Ants Marching Upcoming Performances
Ants Marching
Ants Marching - Dave Matthews Band Tribute at www.antsmarching1.com

Sat. Aug. 23 - Kilty Larkin's - 10:30PM
927 Montauk Highway, Oakdale, NY
631-472-4200
1/2 mile east of Oakdale-Bohemia Rd on Montauk Hwy (Rt 27A), Next to the Oakdale Post Office
www.kiltylarkins.com

(Click here for directions)

Thurs. Aug 28 - The Village Pub - 10:30PM
1509 Main St., Port Jefferson, NY
631-331-4800
AGES 18+ To Enter - 21+ To Drink
2 blocks north of Port Jeff LIRR
www.thevillagepub.com

(Click here for directions)

Fri. Aug. 29 - Casey's - 10:30PM
225 Montauk Highway @ Beach Lane, Westhampton Beach, NY
631-288-5828

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Aug. 30 - The Lion's Den - 11:00PM
214 Sullivan St., NYC
212-477-2782
AGES 18+ To Enter - 21+ To Drink
Between Bleecker and West 3rd St.
www.cegmusic.com/lionsden.html

(Click here for directions)

Sun. Aug. 31 - Paddy's Tavern on the Bay - 10:00PM
375 Beach 92nd Street (92nd Street & Beach Channel Drive), Rockaway Beach, NY
718-318-8527

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Sept. 6 - Rookies - 10:00PM
51-14 Shumpike Rd., Cromwell, CT
860-635-1860
www.rookiesbar.com

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Sept. 13 - Tom & Jerry's - 10:00PM
1006 McDade Blvd., Milmont Park (Folsom), PA (Philly Area)
610-586-1008
www.tomnjerrys.com

(Click here for directions)

Fri. Sept. 19 - The Downtown - 10:30PM
18+ To Enter - 21+ To Drink
190 Main St., Farmingdale, NY
516-293-7700
One block from Farmingdale LIRR
www.thedowntown.com

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Sept. 20 - Mulcahy's - 10:30PM
3232 Railroad Ave., Wantagh, NY
516-826-6857
Directly across from Wantagh LIRR
www.mulcahys.com

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Sept. 27 - Dooley Mac's - 10:00PM
179 Mamaroneck Ave., White Plains, NY
914-428-0211
www.dooleymacs.com

(Click here for directions)

Fri. Oct. 3 - The Sports Bar - 10:30PM
157 Boston Post Rd., North Windham, CT
860-423-6789
www.thesportsbar.org

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Oct. 4 - Bourbon Street North - 10:00PM
70 Union Place, Hartford, CT
203-723-5418
www.bourbonstreetnorth.com

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Oct. 18 - The Village Pub South - 10:30PM
198 Broadway, Amityville, NY
631-598-7261
2 blocks south of Amityville LIRR
www.vpsouth.com

(Click here for directions)

Sat. Nov. 1 - Whistles - 10:00PM
126-132 Franklin Ave., Scranton, PA
570-342-4263
www.whistlespub.com

(Click here for directions)

Fri. Nov. 14 - Humphrey's East Pub (Bogart's) - 10:00PM
175 Humphrey St., New Haven, CT
203-782-1506
www.humphreyseastpub.com

(Click here for directions)


Upcoming Gigs |  Audio |  News |  Band Bios |  Photos |  Setlists |  Fan Feedback |  Fan Poll 
Guest Book |  Discussion |  Booking Info |  Press Kit |  Media |  Instruments/Gear |  Links |  HOME

All contents © 2000-2002 Ants Marching, E-mail: mail@antsmarching1.com - Hotline
Web page designed by: Mandia Marketing & Design